Read This: Chelsea Lockwood and the 5 Stages of Writing

Writing buddy Erin Harris passed this on, and I wanted to pass it on to you, too:

The Five Stages of Writing, by Chelsea Lockwood.

Stage 3 is all about hatred. Go to it!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.